Club Officers Print


Russ McAndrews-President(339-235-2545)

Steve Melchorri-Vice President (BAS Delegate to the NEC)

Bryan Nelson-Past Vice President

Eric Shito-Treasurer

Donna McAndrews-Secretary & Membership Chair


Directors at Large (10)


Scott Dowd

Jackie Anderson

Brian Flaherty

Joe Genovese

Chuck Fitz

Jason Demers

Tony Pinto

Peter Massad

Rob Jango

Sam Rutka (also NEC Legislation)


Nominating Chair - Russ McAndrews

Membership Chair - Donna McAndrews ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it )

Refreshment Chair - Jason Demers

Special Events Chair - Steve Melchorri

Social Media Representatives - Eric Shito and Jason Demers